Schedule

Boys Winter Basketball – Varsity Wakefield Memorial High School

Sat 12/1/18 11:30 AM

Lynnfield High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Sun 12/2/18 1:00 PM

North Reading High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Wed 12/5/18 3:00 PM

Northeast Metropolitan Regional Vocational High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Sat 12/8/18 11:45 AM

Tewksbury Memorial High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Tue 12/11/18 6:00 PM

Reading Memorial High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Fri 12/14/18 7:00 PM

Watertown High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Tue 12/18/18 5:30 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Lexington High School

Fri 12/21/18 7:00 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Wilmington High School

Fri 12/28/18 7:30 PM

Reading Memorial High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Sun 12/30/18 1:00 PM

TBD @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Fri 1/4/19 7:00 PM

Melrose High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Tue 1/8/19 6:00 PM

Arlington High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Fri 1/11/19 7:00 PM

Stoneham High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Tue 1/15/19 6:00 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Woburn Memorial High School

Fri 1/18/19 7:00 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Burlington High School

Sun 1/20/19 7:00 PM

Chelsea High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Fri 1/25/19 5:30 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Watertown High School

Tue 1/29/19 6:00 PM

Belmont High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Thu 1/31/19 5:30 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Chelsea High School

Fri 2/1/19 5:15 PM

Wilmington High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

Tue 2/5/19 6:00 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Winchester High School

Fri 2/8/19 5:15 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Melrose High School

Tue 2/12/19 5:30 PM

Wakefield Memorial High School @ Stoneham High School

Thu 2/14/19 5:30 PM

Burlington High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close